In your first year of study, you will take Yale-NUS Common Curriculum courses and a Law elective in the first Special Term of the Summer.  In the second, third and fourth years students will complete the Yale-NUS Common Curriculum, take Yale-NUS electives, and take core and elective Law courses. In the fifth year of study, you’ll take almost all your classes at the NUS Law Bukit Timah Campus (BTC).